Contact Us
DKC International Inspection Services
شرکت بازرسی فنی دریا کالا کنترل

Home |About Us |DKC Services |International Network |Terms & Conditions |Contact |
HEAD OFFICE
Darya Kala Control International Inspection Services
Apt.18,5th Flr.,SepidarBld.,Kavoosifar Ave,North Sohrevardi St.,Tehran-Iran

Tel: (+98 21) 88 53 22 04 , 88 75 89 86-7      Fax: (+98 21) 88 53 22 05

EMail:Info@dkc-ins.com                             Web:http://www.dkc-ins.com
Contact Us

Managing Director:Mr.Ario Seraj
EMail:Ario@Dkc-Ins.Com    Info@Dkc-Ins.Com

Operations Manager:Mr.Hamid Amini
EMail:H.Amini@Dkc-Ins.Com

Oil Operations Manager:Mr.Mehrdad Ghanavati
EMail:Oiloperations@Dkc-Ins.Com

Non-Oil Operations Manager:Mr.Hamid Amini
EMail:Nonoiloperations@Dkc-Ins.Com

Accounting & Administrations Manager
EMail:Acc@Dkc-Ins.Com
Title:
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
Upload File
DKC Services


Darya Kala Control ( DKC ) is a legally constituted business engaged in the trade of inspection and capable of performing inspections in one or more categories of commodities and products.
© Copyright 2010 DKC International Inspection Services Team all rights reserved
Free DKC FTP Site  For Agents